Skip to content

Board of Directors 

Chairman of the Board

Edward M. Nigro
President of Nigro Associates

Board of Directors

Dana A. Dwiggins
Managing Partner of Solomon Dwiggins & Freer. LTD

A. Lee Finley
Owner & Founder of BrandFX Body Company 

Timothy P. Herbst
President, Terrible Herbst Oil Company & Managing Member, JETT Gaming.

Shelli L. Lowe, MAI
Senior Director of Integra Realty Resources

Rudy R. Manthei, D.O.
Founder of Nevada Eye & Ear 

Troy R. Nelson
President of Mojave Electric 

Todd Nigro
President of Nigro Development

Alan C. Sklar
Principal of Sklar Williams PLLC

T. Ryan Sullivan
President/CEO of Bank of George 

Michael C. Voinovich
EVP of ECHO Health, Inc

Advisory Board

Mark L. Fine
President of Mark L Fine & Associates

Gerald M. Gordon
Founding partner of Garman, Turner, Gordon

William J. Hornbuckle
President/Chief Marketing Officer for MGM Resorts International 

A. Jonathan Schwartz
President of Miltson Consulting, Inc.

Executive Management

T. Ryan Sullivan

Keith F. Jarvis
EVP/Chief Credit Officer

Nancy M. DeCou
EVP/Chief SBA Officer 

Kathy Maynor
EVP/Chief Operating Officer 

Michele Guanzon
EVP/Risk Management & Compliance


We strive to achieve a level of quality beyond what is required. We take pride in our work and seek to improve. We are committed to the consistent delivery of stellar services and products.

print logo
Member FDIC